LatLong Logo Geographic Tools Pricing Places TV Series Movies @LatLong My Account User Login

The Wheel of Time Locations

The Wheel of Time is an American action-adventure drama television series, based on the series of fantasy novels of the same name by Robert Jordan, developed by Rafe Judkins, and starring Rosamund Pike, Josha Stradowski, Madeleine Madden, Marcus Rutherford, Barney Harris, Zoë Robins, and Daniel Henney. The first season of the series was released on Amazon Prime Video on November 19, 2021. It was also renewed for a second season. The Wheel of Time was shot in the Czech Republic and Slovenia.

The Wheel of Time location
Bovec, Slovenia. Photo by Nathalie Sevillia on Unsplash.

Where was The Wheel of Time Filmed?

The Wheel of Time was filmed in Alcázar de Segovia, Bovec, Dolský mlýn, Prague and Tisá.

The complete list of the locations with latitude and longitude coordinates are listed below in the table.

The Wheel of Time Locations Map

The Wheel of Time Locations Table

Location NameLatitudeLongitude
Alcázar de Segovia40.952579-4.132615
Dolský mlýn50.84856814.347471

Related TV Series

Share Your Comment

No comments written yet.