LatLong Logo Geographic Tools Pricing Places TV Series Movies @LatLong My Account User Login

The Pact Locations

The Pact is a British drama thriller television series created and written by Pete McTighe, and starring Laura Fraser, Julie Hesmondhalgh, Eiry Thomas, Heledd Gwynn, Aneurin Barnard, Jason Hughes, Abbie Hern, Gabrielle Creevy, Aled ap Steffan, and Rakie Ayola. The series consists of 6 episodes, directed by Rebecca Johnson and Eric Styles. It was released on BBC One on 17 May 2021. The Pact was mostly shot in South Wales. Anna and Max's house was located at Taff Fawr Close, Merthyr Tydfil, Wales.

The Pact location
Merthyr Tydfil, Wales. Photo by John Mark Arnold on Unsplash.

Where was The Pact Filmed?

The Pact was filmed in Brecon Beacons National Park, Monmouth, Pontsticill Reservoir, Rhymney Brewery, St Mary's Church, Marshfield, Taff Fawr Close and Whitecross St.

The complete list of the locations with latitude and longitude coordinates are listed below in the table.

The Pact Locations Map

The Pact Locations Table

Location NameLatitudeLongitude
Brecon Beacons National Park51.887188-3.474464
Pontsticill Reservoir51.809364-3.372215
Rhymney Brewery51.775822-3.101243
St Mary's Church, Marshfield51.537182-3.066022
Taff Fawr Close51.759579-3.405749
Whitecross St51.813156-2.712996

Related TV Series

Share Your Comment

No comments written yet.