lat long logo Geographic Tools Pricing Places TV Series Movies @LatLong My Account User Login

12 Angry Men Locations

12 Angry Men is an American crime drama movie directed by Sidney Lumet, written by Reginald Rose. Starring Henry Fonda, Lee J. Cobb, Martin Balsam, John Fiedler, E.G. Marshall, Jack Klugman, Edward Binns, Jack Warden, Ed Begley, George Voskovec, Robert Webber, and Joseph Sweeney, the film follows a juror, Juror #8, who attempts to prevent a miscarriage of justice, persuades his colleagues to re-examine the evidence. It was released on April 10, 1957, nominated for 3 Oscars including "Best Picture", and selected by the Library of Congress for the National Film Registry. 12 Angry Men was shot in New York County Courthouse located at 60 Centre Street, New York City, New York, USA. Filming also took place at Fox Movietone Studio.

12 Angry Men Locations Map

Where was 12 Angry Men Filmed?

Location NameLatitudeLongitude
New York County Courthouse40.714310-74.001930
Share Your Comment

No comments written yet.