lat long logo Geographic Tools Pricing Places TV Series Movies @LatLong My Account User Login

La Casa de Papel Locations

La Casa de Papel (Money Heist) is a Spanish crime drama heist thriller TV series created by Álex Pina. The series ran for 15 episodes on Spanish network Antena 3 from 2 May 2017 through 23 November 2017. And Netflix released the show worldwide, beginning with the first part on 20 December 2017, followed by the second part on 6 April 2018. Part 3 was released on 19 July 2019. It stars Úrsula Corberó, Itziar Ituño, Álvaro Morte, Pedro Alonso, Alba Flores, Miguel Herrán, and Jaime Lorente. The series won the 2018 International Emmy Awards for "Drama Series". Money Heist Season 4 was released on April 3, 2020 by Netflix. La Casa de Papel was filmed in Madrid, Spain; Panama City and Guna Yala, Panama.

La Casa de Papel Locations Map

Where was La Casa de Papel Filmed?

Location NameLatitudeLongitude
CSIC (the Royal Mint of Spain)40.441090-3.686381
Guna Yala9.311571-78.334335
Ministerio de Fomento (the Bank of Spain)40.443989-3.693816
Panama City8.981675-79.522003
Share Your Comment

No comments written yet.