lat long logo Geographic Tools Pricing Places TV Series Movies @LatLong My Account User Login

The Twilight Zone Locations

The Twilight Zone is an American horror-drama TV series created by Rod Serling. It stars Rod Serling, Robert McCord, Jay Overholts, won 1 Golden Globe and ranked the original TV series #5 of the 60 greatest shows of all time in 2013 by TV Guide. The show was shot in black and white and aired on CBS from 1959 to 1964. It ran for 5 seasons (156 episodes). The Twilight Zone was filmed in Yuma, Arizona, USA, and at Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios in Culver City, California.

The Twilight Zone Locations Map

Where was The Twilight Zone Filmed?

Location NameLatitudeLongitude
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios34.017487-118.402191
Share Your Comment

No comments written yet.