lat long logo Geographic Tools Pricing Places TV Series Movies @LatLong My Account User Login

Black Mirror Locations

Black Mirror is a British sci-fi drama psychological thriller satire anthology television series created by Charlie Brooker. The series mainly follows the unanticipated consequences of new technologies in modern society. It was released on 4 December 2011 and won 6 Primetime Emmys including "Outstanding Writing for a Limited Series, Movie or a Dramatic Special" and "Outstanding Television Movie". First episode of the series "The National Anthem" was directed by Otto Bathurst, written by Charlie Brooker. The series stars Daniel Lapaine, Hannah John-Kamen, Michaela Coel, Jon Hamm, Bryce Dallas Howard, Kelly Macdonald, Jesse Plemons, Miley Cyrus, Domhnall Gleeson, Tom Cullen, Jason Flemyng, and Andrew Scott. Black Mirror was shot in different countries such as the UK, The USA, Canada, South Africa, Spain, and Brazil.

Black Mirror Locations Map

Where was Black Mirror Filmed?

Location NameLatitudeLongitude
Cape Town-33.93922018.418827
Los Angeles34.053978-118.270645
São Paulo-23.545055-46.643780
Share Your Comment

No comments written yet.

This website uses cookies to collect information about how you interact with our website. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.